Contact Us

Other Links

Territory Managers


NSW/ACT

David Livy - State Sales Manager ACT/NSW
David_Livy@scholastic.com.au David_Livy@scholastic.com.au
0413 944 155 0413 944 155

Emily Garlan - Northern Sydney
emily_garlan@scholastic.com.au emily_garlan@scholastic.com.au
0413 944 055 0413 944 055

Samantha Fuller - South Western Sydney
Samantha_fuller@scholastic.com.au Samantha_fuller@scholastic.com.au
0439 950 942 0439 950 942

Andrew Burge - South East Sydney
andrew_burge@scholastic.com.au andrew_burge@scholastic.com.au
0402 165 984 0402 165 984

Leanne Port - North Western Sydney
Leanne_Port@scholastic.com.au Leanne_Port@scholastic.com.au
0434 074 019 0434 074 019

Sandra McLachlan - Sydney South Illawarra
Sandra_Mclachlan@scholastic.com.au Sandra_Mclachlan@scholastic.com.au
0434 074 019 0413 752 807

Joanne Flint - Sydney Upper North Shore and Beaches
Joanne_Flint@scholastic.com.au Joanne_Flint@scholastic.com.au
0434 074 019 0413 867 710

Nicole Freeman - Central Coast, Newcastle & The Hunter
nicole_freeman@scholastic.com.au nicole_freeman@scholastic.com.au
0411 882 398 0411 882 398


ACT

For trade enquiries:
Sandra_Mclachlan@scholastic.com.au Sandra_Mclachlan@scholastic.com.au
0413 752 807 0413 752 807

For education enquiries:
Virginia_Newman@scholastic.com.auVirginia_Newman@scholastic.com.au
0413 752 807 1800 649 408


VIC

Benn Taplin - State Sales Manager VIC
benn_taplin@scholastic.com.au benn_taplin@scholastic.com.au
0401 116 507 0401 116 507

David Halden - Northern Melbourne
david_halden@scholastic.com.au david_halden@scholastic.com.au
0403 451 598 0403 451 598

Heather Lawrence - Central Melbourne
heather_lawrence@scholastic.com.au heather_lawrence@scholastic.com.au
0413 943 527 0413 943 527

Stephanie O’Connell - North Eastern Melbourne
stephanie_oconnell@scholastic.com.au stephanie_oconnell@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 697 0411 779 822

Tina Szanto - South West Melbourne
tina_szanto@scholastic.com.au tina_szanto@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 697 0413 867 697

Todd Scoullar - South Eastern Melbourne
todd_scoullar@scholastic.com.au todd_scoullar@scholastic.com.au
0425 700 344 0425 700 344


QLD

Vonessa Shackles - State Sales Manager QLD - Brisbane Central, West & Toowoomba
vonessa_shackles@scholastic.com.au vonessa_shackles@scholastic.com.au
0413 514 545 0413 514 545

Kimberley Lucas - Brisbane North
Kimberley_Lucas@scholastic.com.au Kimberley_Lucas@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 712 0413 867 712

Eve Luck - Brisbane South
eve_luck@scholastic.com.au eve_luck@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 703 0413 867 703

Rebecca Whitecross - Gold Coast and North NSW
Rebecca_Whitecross@scholastic.com.au Rebecca_Whitecross@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 703 0413 113 795


SA

Anne Cameron - State Sales Manager SA - Northern Adelaide
Anne_Cameron@scholastic.com.au Anne_Cameron@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 708 0413 867 708

Lydia de l'Amour - Southern Adelaide
Lydia_DeLAmour@scholastic.com.au Lydia_DeLAmour@scholastic.com.au
0403 457 283 0403 457 283


WA

Joelle Greenway - State Sales Manager WA - Southern Perth
joelle_greenway@scholastic.com.au joelle_greenway@scholastic.com.au
0413 149 431 0413 149 431

Alyson Bezuidenhout - Northern Perth
alyson_bezuidenhout@scholastic.com.au alyson_bezuidenhout@scholastic.com.au
0421 801 397 0421 801 397

Libby Irks - South West WA
libby_iriks@scholastic.com.au libby_iriks@scholastic.com.au
0413 522 977 0413 522 977

Shirley Murray - South West Metro Perth
Shirley_Murray@scholastic.com.au Shirley_Murray@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 710 0419 228 858


TAS

For trade enquiries:
vivien_sherry@scholastic.com.au vivien_sherry@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 710 (02) 4329 9193

For education enquiries:
Virginia_Newman@scholastic.com.au Virginia_Newman@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 710 1800 649 408


NT & Other Regional Areas

Virginia Newman - Northern Territory & Other Regional Areas
virginia_newman@scholastic.com.au virginia_newman@scholastic.com.au
1800 649 408 1800 649 408