Scholastic


PR1ME Aus Mathematics provides a better way to teach mathematics and numeracy strategy in your school.

We invite you to learn a little more about what PR1ME Aus delivers and how it will benefit your staff and students—for better engagement and a deeper understanding of maths.

PR1ME delivers:
• Whole-school approach to learning
• Fully integrated planning, explicit teaching and assessment
• Learning outcomes aligned to digital assessments
• Ongoing professional support and training
• Australian Mathematics Curriculum aligned


Free Professional Development Webinars

Join our webinar to experience the effectiveness of PR1ME with Fiona Robertson-Neil, Product Manager PR1ME Maths (B.Ed Hons, M.Ed).

 

TERM 2

Monday, 1 June 2020 at 3:45–4:45pm AEST - Register here

 

Monday, 15 June 2020 at 3:45–4:45pm AEST - Register here

 

Monday, 22 June 2020 at 3:45–4:45pm AEST - Register here

 

Monday, 29 June 2020 at 3:45–4:45pm AEST - Register here

 

TERM 3

Monday, 27 July 2020 at 3:45 - 4:45pm AEST - Register here

 

Monday, 10 August 2020 at 3:45 - 4:45pm AEST - Register here

 

Monday, 17 August 2020 at 3:45 - 4:45pm AEST - Register here

 

Monday, 24 August 2020 at 3:45 - 4:45pm AEST - Register here

 

Monday, 31 August 2020 at 3:45 - 4:45pm AEST - Register here

 

Monday, 14 September 2020 at 3:45 - 4:45pm AEST - Register here

 

Monday, 21 September 2020 at 3:45 - 4:45pm AEST -  Register here

 

Scholastic